GT vs BLK Dream11 Prediction Today, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Today Dream11 Team Captain Vice Captain- Lanka Premier League 2023

GT vs BLK Dream11 Prediction Today Match: The fifth match of Lanka Premier League 2023 will be played between Galle Titans and B Love Candy.

Galle Titans vs B-Love Kandy Dream11 Prediction: The fifth match of Lanka Premier League 2023 will be played between Galle Titans and B Love Kandy. This match will be held on August 01 from 07:00 pm. It will be played at Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. Galle Titans defeated Dambulla Aura in the super over in their last match and scored 2 points.

DA vs JK Dream11 Prediction Today Match

Galle Titans team is captained by Dasun Shanaka. Galle Titans include players like Shakib Al Hasan, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Bhanuka Rajapaksa. Bee Love Candy, on the other hand, will be captained by Wanindu Hasaranga. The Jaffna Kings team includes players like Angelo Mathews, Isuru Udana, and Dinesh Chandimal.

Let us know which players you can include in your Dream11 team to make the best Dream11 team for today’s match.

Galle Titans vs B-Love Kandy, 5th Match

  • Tournament- Lanka Premier League 2023
  • Match- Galle Titans Vs B Love Candy
  • Date and Time – 01 August from 07:00 PM
  • Place – R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Live Streaming – Star Sports Network and Fancode App

GT vs BLK Pitch Report

The pitch at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo is good for batting and the pacers will get more help initially, and spinners will come into play later in the game. On this surface, batsmen get rewards for their shorts. Batting will be easy in the second innings because of the dew. The toss-winning captain should opt to bowl first and chase down the target in the second innings of this game.

GT vs BLK Dream11 Prediction

  • Captain- Dasun Shanaka
  • Vice-Captain- Isuru Udana
  • Wicketkeeper- Tim Seifert
  • Batsmen- Dinesh Chandimal, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Shevon Daniels
  • All-rounders – Shakib Al Hasan, Dasun Shanaka, Angelo Mathews, Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Bowlers- Kasun Rajitha, Isuru Udana, Mohammad Hasnain

GT vs BLK Today Match Top Picks

Dasun Shanaka: You can bet on Dasun Shanaka in today’s match in Dream11. Galle Titans captain Dasun Shanaka performed brilliantly in the previous match. Dasun Shanaka performed brilliantly with both bat and ball in the last match. Dasun Shanaka played a blistering inning of 42 runs in 21 balls in the last match, along with the ball, Dasun Shanaka showed the way to the pavilion to 3 batsmen. In today’s match also, Dasun Shanaka can fetch you a lot of points with both the ball and the bat.

Isuru Udana: The left-arm fast bowler from Be Love Candy is in sublime form at the moment. Isuru Udana took 3 wickets in the last match. The pitch at Premadasa Stadium is favorable for slow bowlers, which can benefit Isuru Udana. Along with this, Isuru Udana can also play a good inning with the bat. So if you want, you can bet on Isuru Udana as the vice-captain. With this, you can also make Shakib Al Hasan or Angelo Mathews vice-captain.

Galle Titans Vs B Love Candy (Probable Playing XI)

Galle Titans Possible Playing XI – Shevonne Daniels, Lasith Kruspule, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Tim Seifert (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Dasun Shanaka (c), Lahiru Samrakoon, Seekkuge Prasanna, Vishwa Fernando, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kasun Rajitha

B Love Candy Possible Playing XI – Ashen Bandara, Dinesh Chandimal, Thanuka Dabare, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Angelo Mathews, Isuru Udana, Kamindu Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Aamer Jamal, Mohammad Hasnain, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Galle Titans Vs B Love Candy Full Squad

Galle Titans: Shakib Al Hasan, Dasun Shanaka, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Seekuge Prasanna, Lahiru Kumara, Lasith Crosspulle, Sohan Delivra, Asan Priyanjan, Ben Cutting, Mohammed Mithun, Minod Bhanuka, Pasindu Suriyabandara, Shevon Daniel, Mohammed Shiraz, Lahiru Samrakoon, Kasun Rajitha, Akila Dananjaya, Chad Bowes, Tim Seifert, Sonal Dinusha, Avishka Perera, Anuk Fernando, Vishwa Fernando, Martin Guptill

B Love Candy (BLK): Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Wanindu Hasaranga, Fakhar Zaman, Angelo Mathews, Isuru Udana, Dinesh Chandimal, Mohammed Hasnain, Dushmantha Chameera, Sahan Arachige, Ashen Bandara, Mohammed Haris, Navod Paranavithana, Asif Ali, Kamindu Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep, Chaturanga D’Silva, Lahiru Madushanka, Ameer Jamal, Malsha Tharupathy, Thanuka Dabre, Lasith Aberatne and Avishka Tharindu.

For the Latest Update Join Our WhatsApp GroupClick Here
For the Latest Update Join Our Telegram ChannelClick Here

Disclaimer: The prediction is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While making your prediction, consider the points mentioned, and make your own decision.

For the Latest Sports News Follow us on Google News, Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, or Instagram

Virat Kohli ने वनडे क्रिकेट में रचा इतिहास, तोड़ा सचिन का रिकॉर्ड एशिया कप के इतिहास में सबसे ज्यादा रन बनाने वाले टॉप-5 बल्लेबाज